Music and lyrics for all songs by John S. Gouveia

The Hour, Psalm 2, Unloveable, You are Love and Psalm 18:1-3:

 - Bass: Matt Pinder

- Drums: Kevin Prince

 - Acoustical guitar - rhythm and lead: John Gouveia

- Keyboard: Ling Yin Gouveia

- Electric guitar on "The Hour" Matt Pinder


Recorded and mixed at ONE Eleven Music Studios in Roseville, California.  

Recording engineer: Kevin Prince